Working Group Resources

Filter

TSGRCS13 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

NGGSG#252 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 18 Oct 2021 | Networks Group | Working Groups |

 

TSGAI#22 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 18 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGUEX51 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 18 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGVVEC35 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group |

IoTSE17 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGAI21 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 11 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGUWB01 Meeting Document

Working Group Resources

Monday 11 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGIoT35 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGUEX50 Meeting documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 4 Oct 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

OPG Meeting 64 Documents

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 | Future Networks | Programmes |

OPG Meeting 63 Documents

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 | Future Networks | Programmes |

TSGVVEC34 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 13 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TS.11 Version 22.0

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 7 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

Note TS.11 v22.0 is not the latest version. See https://www.gsma.com/newsroom/resources/?kw=TS.11#list for the latest version of TS.11

FTDG#75_Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 7 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

IoTSE#16 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Monday 6 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGRCS12 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Thursday 2 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGAI#20 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Wednesday 1 Sep 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSG#45 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Thursday 19 Aug 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |

TSGAI#19 Meeting Documents

Working Group Resources

Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 | Terminal Steering Group | Working Groups |