Email Address:

Name:

Job Title:

Company Name:

Proposed Company Name (If different from above):

Industry:

Main Competitors:

Please list full name, job titles and email addresses of everyone attending the meeting in the box above:

Would you like to attend In Person
By Conference Call

Please select three dates from those shown below that you can commit to for this meeting. If you are successful, we will confirm your meeting within 2 weeks. Tuesday 1st July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 1st July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 1st July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 3rd July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 3rd July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 3rd July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 8th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 8th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 8th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 10th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 10th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 10th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 15th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 15th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 15th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 17th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 17th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 17th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 22nd July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 22nd July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 22nd July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 24th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 24th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 24th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 29th July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 29th July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 29th July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 31st July 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 31st July 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 31st July 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 5th August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 5th August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 5th August 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 7th August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 7th August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 7th August 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 12th August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 12th August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 12th August 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 14th August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 14th August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 14th August 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 19th August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Tuesday 19th August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 19th August 2014 – 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 21st August 2014 – 10am – 11am
Thursday 21st August 2014 – 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 21st August 2014 4pm – 5pm
Tuesday 26th August 2014 10am – 11am
Tuesday 26th August 2014 2pm – 3pm
Tuesday 26th August 2014 4pm – 5pm
Thursday 28th August 2014 10am – 11am
Thursday 28th August 2014 2pm – 3pm
Thursday 28th August 2014 4pm – 5pm

Will you be accompanied by a PR agency?

If answering Yes please name the PR agency and list the attendees full names, job titles and email addresses:

Objective: Please tell us the key objective for the meeting General Discussion – Industry Overviews & Trends
Speaking Opportunities for Mobile World Congress
Speaking opportunities for Mobile Asia Expo
Speaking Opportunities for the Mobile 360 Series

Format: Please tell us how are you planning to tell your story General Conversation
PPT Based Presentation
PPT & Demo
Demo
Q&A

Content: Please tell us the topics you would like to cover during the meeting General Industry Overview
Competitive Scenario
New Products and Services
New Markets and Businesses
Update on Current Products
Other

If you selected other, please provide further details below:

Confidentiality: Will you require an NDA?

If there is any content you would like to upload to support the meeting request please do so here:

Contact GSMA Legal Email Preference Centre Copyright © 2019 GSMA. GSM and the GSM Logo are registered and owned by the GSMA.