Events

For Regional Interest Group meetings, please log into Infocentre2 to find more information.

Upcoming Events
Past Events

North America Regional Interest Group #80

Start: Monday 3 February 2020 7:00 am

End: Thursday 6 February 2020 5:00 pm

Venue: Hyatt Regency Sarasota

Location: Sarasota, Florida

MWC Los Angeles 2019

Start: Tuesday 22 October 2019 9:30 am

End: Thursday 24 October 2019 3:00 pm

Venue: Los Angeles Convention Center

Location: Los Angeles, California

MWC Los Angeles 2019 is one of the fastest growing events in the US that brings together leading companies and influential experts from all sectors within the tech industry to advance Intelligent Connectivity. Don’t miss out and register today!

GSMA Telco Cloud Summit @ MWC Los Angeles 2019

Start: Wednesday 23 October 2019 11:00 am

End: Wednesday 23 October 2019 5:00 pm

Venue: 409 (Concourse Level 2) @ Los Angeles Convention Center

Location: Los Angeles, California

The GSMA Telco Cloud Summit is an executive education program designed to advance the next generation of connectivity. Want to hear about the disaggregation of wireless, and what that even means? Join us on October 23rd!

North America Regional Interest Group Meeting #79

Start: Tuesday 10 September 2019 08:00

End: Friday 13 September 2019 15:00

Venue: Renaissance Newport Beach Hotel

Location: Newport Beach, CA

Please log in to Infocentre2 to find more information.

Women4Tech RIG Summit

Start: Monday 6 May 2019 10:00 am

End: Wednesday 5 June 2019 5:30 pm

Venue: Swissotel Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois

Join us at our very first, day-long Women4Tech Summit at the North America RIG filled with valuable sessions and networking with global, executive female leaders discussing relevant topics on career advancement regarding mentorship and sponsorship.

North America Regional Interest Group Meeting #78

Start: Tuesday 7 May 2019 08:00

End: Friday 10 May 2019 15:00

Venue: Swissotel Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois

Please log in to Infocentre2 to find more information.

MWC19 Barcelona

Start: Tuesday 26 February 2019 09:00

End: Thursday 28 February 2019 18:30

Venue: Fira Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC Barcelona is the largest mobile event in the world, assembling today’s visionaries to explore the hottest topics influencing the industry.

North America Regional Interest Group Meeting #77

Start: Monday 14 January 2019 08:00

End: Thursday 17 January 2019 15:00

Venue: The Don CeSar Hotel

Location: St. Petersburg, FL

3400 Gulf Boulevard, St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706, Tel: 1.727.360.1881

North America Regional Interest Group Meeting #76

Start: Monday 17 September 2018 08:00

End: Thursday 20 September 2018 15:00

Venue: The Garland

Location: Los Angeles

The meeting will immediately follow MWC Americas which is being held the week prior in Los Angeles. Following on from the theme of our last meeting on the 5G Core, the “theme” of the meeting will be “5G NR and Security” and a workshop will be held

Mobile World Congress Americas

Start: Wednesday 12 September 2018

End: Friday 14 September 2018

Venue: L.A. Convention Centre

Location: Los Angeles

Mobile World Congress Americas is the premiere event where industry leaders come to progress business. Attendees will gain valuable insights on trends and future predictions for the mobile technology industry.