GSMA LA Annual Sponsorship Programme

GSMA LA Official Sponsors 2015

Ericsson
Phone: + 54 11 4319 5500
URL: www.ericsson.com
Main Contact: Viviana Loughry
Main Contact phone: + 54 11 4319 5500
viviana.loughry@ericsson.com

HUAWEI
Phone: (52 55) 8582 8600
URL: www.huawei.com
Main Contact: Benjamin Gonzalez Ordoñez
Main Contact phone: (52 55) 8582 8600
benjamin.gonzalez@huawei.com

Lleida.net
Phone: + 34 97 3282 300
URL: www.lleida.net
Main Contact: Sisco Sapena
Main Contact phone: + 34 97 3282 300
info@lleida.net

Tata Communications
Phone: 1 (732) 888 6700
URL: www.tatacommunications.com
Main Contact: Cecilia Ryhal
Main Contact phone: 1 (918) 357 5387
marcom@tatacommunications.com

Gemalto
Phone: 52 (55) 2122 1400
URL: www.gemalto.com/latam
Main Contact: Ernesto Haikewitsch
Main Contact phone: 55 (11) 5105 7600
ernesto.haikewitsch@gemalto.com

Syniverse
Phone: 18136375000
URL: www.syniverse.com
Main Contact: Pablo Mlikota, SVP Global Strategic Accounts
Main Contact phone: 1 813 637 5000
Pablo.mlikota@syniverse.com

TELECOM ITALIA SPARKLE
Phone: 54 11 43199602
URL: www.tisparkle.com
Main Contact: Sergio Guaglianone
Main Contact phone: 54 11 4850 0633
sergio.guaglianone@telecomitalia.it

Qualcomm International Inc.
Phone: (+52-55) 3602-2020
URL: www.qualcomm.com
Main Contact: Hector Marin
Main Contact phone: (52 55) 3603 2020
hmarin@qti.qualcomm.com

WeDo
Phone: (0055) 21 2586 6500
URL: www.wedotechnologies.com/en/
Main Contact: Fernanda Pires
Main Contact phone: (0055) 21 9880 20569
fernanda.pires@wedotechnologies.com

BICS
Phone: +1 201 205 2075
URL: www.bics.com
Main Contact: Brian Troesch
Main Contact phone: +1 2013898101
brian.troesch@bics.com

Subpages Events and Social links
 
Box2 – Subpages right column
Contact GSMA Legal Email Preference Centre Copyright © 2017 GSMA. GSM and the GSM Logo are registered and owned by the GSMA.