Latest Events

Upcoming Events
Past Events

Mobile 360 – Digital Societies

Start: Wednesday 5 September 2018

End: Friday 7 September 2018

Venue: Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Location: 257/1-3 Charoen Nakhon Rd, Khwaeng Samre, Khet Thon Buri, Bangkok, Thailand

Mobile World Congress Shanghai

Start: Wednesday 27 June 2018

End: Friday 29 June 2018

Venue:

Location:

Bangladesh Country Overview Press Briefing

Start: Sunday 22 April 2018 10:00 am

End: Sunday 22 April 2018 3:00 pm

Venue:

Location:

GSMA spectrum engagement at the 23rd Meeting of APT Wireless Group

Start: Monday 9 April 2018

End: Friday 13 April 2018

Venue:

Location:

MWC19 Barcelona – Mobile World Congress

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

End: Thursday 28 February 2019

Venue: Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC19 Shanghai

Start: Wednesday 26 June 2019

End: Friday 28 June 2019

Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC)

Location: Shanghai, China

MWC19 America

Start: Tuesday 22 October 2019

End: Thursday 24 October 2019

Venue: Los Angeles Conference Centre

Location: LA, USA