Take part in the Webinar of the group for the Strategy & Innovation Forum

July 12, 2018

In Spanish on: 25 July
In Portuguese on: 1 August
Times: 2.30 pm GMT: 9:30 am central time (Mexico), 10:30 am (Miami), 11:30 am São Paulo / Buenos Aires
Platform: BlueJeans
Registration: Alexis Arancibia

Topics

  • How operators view future 5G services
  • The 5G era: what we know and don’t know about 5G
  • Innovations: opportunities and challenges
  • 5G enablers
  • Mobile operators in the 5G era
  • 5G in Latin America and the USA
  •  The role of the GSMA
Back
Subpages Events and Social links
 
Box2 – Subpages right column