Events

Upcoming Events
Past Events

No upcoming events found

Mobile 360 Series – Africa

Start: Tuesday 16 July 2019

End: Thursday 18 July 2019

Venue: Radisson Blu

Location: Kigali, Rwanda

Mobile 360 Series – Africa gathers leaders across Africa’s tech and telecom landscape to share disruptive, provocative, and inspirational ideas contributing to Africa’s digital rise.

Mobile 360 Series West Africa

Start: Tuesday 16 April 2019

End: Wednesday 17 April 2019

Venue: Radisson Blu

Location: Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

M360 MENA

Start: Monday 26 November 2018

End: Tuesday 27 November 2018

Venue: Dubai

Location:

Future Investment Initiative 2018 (FII)

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

End: Wednesday 31 October 2018

Venue: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Location:

FTTH MENA Conference

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

End: Wednesday 31 October 2018

Venue: Lebanon

Location: Beirut, Lebanon

10th Edition of the FTTH MENA Conference & Expo

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

End: Wednesday 31 October 2018

Venue: Lebanon

Location: Beirut, Lebanon

UN World Data Forum

Start: Monday 22 October 2018

End: Wednesday 24 October 2018

Venue:

Location:

Gitex Technology Week

Start: Sunday 14 October 2018

End: Thursday 18 October 2018

Venue: Dubai

Location:

MENA ICT Forum 2018

Start: Monday 10 September 2018 8:00 am

End: Thursday 11 October 2018 5:00 pm

Venue: Amman, Jordan

Location: Amman, Jordan

Lebanon Digital Transformation Conference

Start: Wednesday 5 September 2018 8:00 am

End: Friday 5 October 2018 5:00 pm

Venue:

Location:

1st Inter-regional Smart Agriculture Forum

Start: Monday 24 September 2018

End: Wednesday 26 September 2018

Venue: Khartoum, Sudan

Location: Khartoum, Sudan

2nd CIBAFI – UAB Forum: UN Development Goals and Islamic Finance: A Focus on Africa

Start: Tuesday 25 September 2018

End: Wednesday 26 September 2018

Venue: Khartoum, Sudan

Location: Khartoum, Sudan

Telecoms World Middle East, 2018

Start: Monday 17 September 2018

End: Wednesday 19 September 2018

Venue: Dubai

Location:

Arabnet Kuwait 2018

Start: Wednesday 5 September 2018 8:00 am

End: Wednesday 5 September 2018 5:00 pm

Venue:

Location:

ITU Pleni-Potentiary 2018 Dubai

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

End: Tuesday 20 August 2019

Venue: Dubai

Location:

ITU World Conference

Start: Wednesday 12 September 2018

End: Tuesday 20 August 2019

Venue: Durban, South Africa

Location: Durban, South Africa

ITU/UNESCO Regional Digital Inclusion Week for the Arab States

Start: Monday 24 September 2018

End: Tuesday 20 August 2019

Venue: Cairo, Egypt

Location: Cairo, Egypt