Events

The Membership team will be available to meet at the events below.

Upcoming Events
Past Events

GSMA Mobile 360 Series – Latin America | Book a meeting with the Membership team

Start: Tuesday 4 June 2019

End: Thursday 6 June 2019

Venue: Hilton Mexico City Reforma

Location: Mexico City, Mexico

GSMA Mobile 360 Series – Security for 5G | Book a meeting with the Membership team

Start: Tuesday 28 May 2019

End: Wednesday 29 May 2019

Venue: Hilton The Hague

Location: The Hague, Netherlands

GSMA Mobile 360 Series – West Africa | Book a meeting with the Membership team

Start: Tuesday 16 April 2019

End: Wednesday 17 April 2019

Venue: Radisson Blu Airport Hotel

Location: Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire

MWC Barcelona 2019 | Members Lunch (GSMA Members only)

Start: Wednesday 27 February 2019 13:00

End: Wednesday 27 February 2019 15:00

Venue: Fira Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC Barcelona 2019 | Book a meeting with the Membership team

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

End: Thursday 28 February 2019

Venue: Fira Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC Barcelona 2019 | Members Cocktails (GSMA Members only)

Start: Monday 25 February 2019 16:00

End: Wednesday 27 February 2019 19:00

Venue: Fira Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC Barcelona 2019 | Drop-in Session

Start: Monday 25 February 2019 11:00

End: Thursday 28 February 2019 12:30

Venue: Fira Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

MWC Shanghai 2019 | Discover GSMA Membership

Start: Wednesday 26 June 2019

End: Friday 28 June 2019

Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC)

Location: Shanghai

MWC Shanghai 2019 | Afternoon Networking Sessions

Start: Thursday 27 June 2019

End: Friday 28 June 2019

Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC)

Location: Shanghai