Events

Upcoming Events
Past Events

Mobile 360 – Latin America

Start: Tuesday 4 June 2019

End: Thursday 6 June 2019

Venue: Hilton Mexico City Reforma

Location: Ciudad de México, Mexico

Mobile 360 – Latin America include a two-day thought-leadership conference with keynotes, panel discussions, case studies, startup pitches and more.

Mobile 360 – Security for 5G

Start: Tuesday 28 May 2019

End: Wednesday 29 May 2019

Venue: Hilton The Hague

Location: The Hague, Netherlands

Mobile 360 – Security for 5G provides a platform for this dialogue by convening the mobile ecosystem to design the roadmap for securing the 5G network.

Mobile 360 – West Africa

Start: Tuesday 16 April 2019

End: Wednesday 17 April 2019

Venue: Radisson Blu Airport Hotel

Location: Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire

#BetterFuture Seminar: Progressive Leadership in the Digital Age

Start: Tuesday 26 February 2019 09:00

End: Tuesday 26 February 2019 10:30

Venue: MWC 2019, Hall 1, CC1, Seminar Theatres 1 & 2

Location: Barcelona, Spain

HIGHLIGHTS: #BetterFuture at MWC Barcelona 2019

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

End: Thursday 28 February 2019

Venue:

Location:

The Mobile Industry at the World Economic Forum in Davos 2019

Start: Tuesday 22 January 2019

End: Thursday 24 January 2019

Venue:

Location:

Networking Reception: Driving Impact for a #BetterFuture

Start: Tuesday 4 December 2018 5:30pm

End: Tuesday 4 December 2018 7:30pm

Venue: Usina del Arte

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Big Data for Better Lives: Mobile, Statistics & Insights Redefining how the world responds to those in need

Start: Tuesday 25 September 2018 7:30am

End: Tuesday 25 September 2018 9:00am

Venue: UN Headquarters

Location: New York, USA

SDG Media Zone

Start: Monday 24 September 2018

End: Friday 28 September 2018

Venue: UN Headquarters

Location: New York, USA

New Technologies and Mobile Solutions for Development: Business driving innovation for social good

Start: Monday 24 September 2018 10:30am

End: Monday 24 September 2018 12:00pm

Venue: UN Headquarters

Location: New York, USA

WORKSHOP: Business leading the way to a #BetterFuture

Start: Tuesday 17 July 2018 2:00pm

End: Tuesday 17 July 2018 3:30pm

Venue: Room AD7, Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre

Location: Kigali, Rwanda

Mobile World Congress Shanghai

Start: Wednesday 27 June 2018 9:00am

End: Friday 29 June 2018 5:00pm

Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Centre

Location: Shanghai, China

#BetterFuture at Mobile World Congress 2018

Start: Monday 26 February 2018 9:00am

End: Thursday 1 March 2018 5:00pm

Venue: Fira, Gran Via

Location: Barcelona, Spain

World Economic Forum – Davos 2018

Start: Tuesday 23 January 2018 9:00am

End: Friday 26 January 2018 7:00pm

Venue: Davos-Klosters

Location: Davos, Switzerland

UN General Assembly 2017

Start: Monday 18 September 2017 9:00am

End: Friday 22 September 2017 5:00pm

Venue: UN Headquarters

Location: New York, USA

MWC Shanghai 2019

Start: Wednesday 26 June 2019

End: Friday 28 June 2019

Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC), the Kerry Hotel Pudong and Jumeirah Himalayas Hotel Shanghai.

Location: Pudong, Shanghai, People's Republic of China

MWC19 Shanghai is Asia’s leading event for next-generation technology– 5G, IoT, AI, big data and beyond. This year, the most influential and industry dominating companies & organizations will come together to explore the depths of Intelligent Connectivity.

Mobile 360 – Africa

Start: Tuesday 16 July 2019

End: Thursday 18 July 2019

Venue: Kigali Convention Centre

Location: Kigali, Rwanda

Mobile 360 – Digital Societies

Start: Tuesday 24 September 2019

End: Thursday 26 September 2019

Venue: TBC

Location: TBC

Mobile 360 – Digital Societies is coming to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to focus on the platforms for the digital economy needed to advance connected communities across APAC.

Mobile 360 – Eurasia

Start: Tuesday 8 October 2019

End: Wednesday 9 October 2019

Venue:

Location: Moscow, Russia

MWC19 Los Angeles

Start: Tuesday 22 October 2019

End: Thursday 24 October 2019

Venue: Los Angeles Convention Center (LACC)

Location: Los Angeles, United States

The conference program at MWC19 Los Angeles will feature thought-provoking presentations from a world-renown ensemble of industry experts. Explore the era of Intelligent Connectivity through this one-of-a-kind enhanced learning experience.

Mobile 360 – MENA

Start: Tuesday 26 November 2019

End: Tuesday 26 November 2019

Venue:

Location: Dubai, MENA

Mobile 360 – MENA convenes visionary leaders across the Middle East and North Africa region to examine how transformative technologies; 5G, AI, the Blockchain, and more – are enabling operators and governments to realise their high ambitions for the region