Webinar: Unlocking the IoT – Supportive Policy and Regulatory Frameworks

Start: Wednesday 16 November 2016 3:00 pm

End: Wednesday 16 November 2016 4:00 pm

This webinar explores the significant socioeconomic impact the IoT will have on citizens, businesses and governments in the Americas and worldwide. North America has seen significant growth in the number of IoT connections over recent years. This is set to continue dramatically over the next five years to almost 4 Billion connections. In Latin America, IoT is still at a nascent stage but the market is set to grow rapidly over the next years, reaching the 1 Billion mark by 2021.

Join this webinar to learn about:

  • Collaborative industry initiatives that help accelerate IoT deployments
  • Statistics on IoT growth and its socioeconomic impact
  • Emerging policy and regulatory best practice
  • How to access valuable global IoT resources

You don’t want to miss this complimentary webinar. Register now

This Webinar will take place on Wednesday 16th November, 3pm UTC / 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PST