Industry News

Opinion, analysis and insight on the Internet of Things.

Filter
post image

Why Mobile for Utilities?

Partnering with Mobile for Smart Utilities GSMA Embedded Mobile Online Webinar Wednesday June 1st 2011, 10.00 – 11.00am EST/3.00 – 4.00pm BST/4.00 – 5.00pm CET The utility industry is experiencing a period of rapid change. The challenges facing the utility ...